Welcome to Lakeland Schools

Human Resources Staff


Human Resources Department

Dr.  Joseph Mosey, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources.
jmosey@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39063    fax: 914-245-8073

Rosangela Servedio, Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
rservedio@lakelandschools.org   914-245-1700 ext. 39063

Caroline Gaccione, Personnel Assistant
cgaccione@lakelandschools.org   914-245-1700 ext. 39028

Gillian Fraietta, Personnel Clerk
gfraietta@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39024

Jo-Ann McKenna, Personnel Clerk
jmckenna@lakelandschools.org   914-245-1700 ext. 39027

Imelda Reynolds, Senior Office Assistant
ireynolds@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39077

Rita Stelluti, Office Assistant
rstelluti@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700x39026

Kassim-Walker Nurse, Benefits Assistant
kwalkernurse@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 x 39034