instagram icon

Officers

2022 - 2023 PTA OFFICERS

Michelle Defonce, President: mdefonce@vancortpta.org
Dana Garcia, Vice President: dgarcia@vancortpta.org
Alison Otto, Vice President: aotto@vancortpta.org
Nancy Zentgraf, Treasurer: nzentgraf@vancortpta.org
Jennifer Herbe, Secretary: jherbe@vancortpta.org
Marissa Tarkington, Corresponding Secretary
: mtarkington@vancortpta.org

For more PTA  information, please click on link below:
https://sites.google.com/vancortpta.org/vancortpta/home?authuser=0 


Or use the QR Code:
PTA QR Code