Welcome to Lakeland Schools

Parent Groups


Benjamin Franklin Elementary School PTA: Sara Numme and Jamie Imperati, Co-Presidents

George Washington Elementary School PTA: Jenna Korn and Christine Goh, Co-Presidents

Lincoln–Titus Elementary School PTA: Jennifer Aiello Ciappetta and Angela Fariello Grady, Co-Presidents

Thomas Jefferson Elementary School PTA: Denise Cinfo and Jeannie Muratore, Co-Presidents

Van Cortlandtville Elementary School PTA: Michelle DeFonce, President

Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School PTA: Nicole Friedman, President, Mary Catechis, Vice President

Parents for Lakeland (LHS): Jenn Schaaf and Tara Sapparnaro, Co-Presidents

Panas Parents Club (WPHS): Carole Henkin, President, Samantha Healy, Vice President

Special Education PTA: Anna Mandara, President