instagram icon

Officers

2021 - 2022 PTA OFFICERS

Andrea Grafer, President: agrafer@vancortpta.org
Michelle DeFonce, President: mdefonce@vancortpta.org
Karen Vega, Vice President: kvega@vancortpta.org
Beth Luft, Vice President: bluft@vancortpta.org
Lauren Sellazzo, Treasurer: lsellazzo@vancortpta.org
Marissa Tarkington, Corresponding Secretary: mtarkington@vancortpta.org
Alison Otto, Recording Secretary: aotto@vancortpta.org

For more PTA  information, please click on link below:
https://sites.google.com/vancortpta.org/vancortpta/home?authuser=0