What's Happening at VCES: Click for More Information

Upcoming Events
Monday, October 16 – Grade 4 Coding Club in Room 207 from 2:40 to 3:45 pm.
Monday, October 16– VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium and Room 102 from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Tuesday, October 17 – All County Chorus Rehearsals in the Music Room at 7:45 am.
Tuesday, October 17 – VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Wednesday, October 18 –Photo Day

Wednesday, October 18 – All County Chorus Rehearsals in the Music Room at 7:45 am.
Wednesday, October 18 – VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium and Room 102 from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Thursday, October 19- Select Chorus Rehearsals in the Music Room at 7:30 am.
Thursday, October 19 - VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Thursday, October 19 –Board of Education Business Meeting at Thomas Jefferson ES at 7:30 pm.
Friday, October 20 –Character Ed Assembly on Organization in the Auditorium at 9 am.
Friday, October 20 – VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Monday, October 23 – Grade 4 Coding Club in Room 207 from 2:40 to 3:45 pm.
Monday, October 23 – VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Tuesday, October 24 - VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Tuesday, October 24 - Interims go home today, if needed.
Wednesday, October 25 - VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Thursday, October 26 - Select Chorus Rehearsals in the Music Room at 7:30 am.
Thursday, October 26 - VCES Play Rehearsals in the Auditorium from 2:45 to 5:30 pm.
Thursday, October 26 – ASPIRE Event at VCES from 5 to 6:30 pm.
Saturday, October 28 -  VCES Play Performances in the Auditorium at 11 am. and 2 pm.
Monday, October 30 - Grade 4 Coding Club in Room 207 from 2:40 to 3:45 pm.
Tuesday, October 31– Crazy Hat Day!  Trunk or Treat is a Daytime Event for students.