instagram icon

News, Forms and Fundraisers

PLEASE SEE RELATED FILES BELOW FOR PTA FORMS

Please contact Jen Schaaf at jenschaaf@aol.com for more information.

Membership

An individual membership costs $10 and just $5 for each additional family member.  A portion of the membership costs is used to pay our dues to both the State and National PTA; the remainder is put directly into the programs we support.  In order to vote on any PTA issues, you must be a member in good standing, which means you must have paid your dues for the year.

Special PTA Meetings/Events

Friday, September 9 - PTA Kindergarten Meet and Greet Family from 7 to 8 pm
Monday, September 26 - PTA Committee Chair and Class Parent Meeting at 7 pm
Friday, October 14 - School Photos
Friday, October 21 - PTA Activity Night: TBD
Monday, October 24 - 27 - PTA Book Fair with the kickoff on October 24 from 5:30 - 8 pm
Friday, January 20 - PTA Play at Walter Panas H.S.
Friday, February 24 - PTA Pocketbook Bingo
Friday, March 3 - PTA Family Dance Party 7 pm
Friday, April 21 - PTA Activity Night
Friday, May 12 - PTA Activity Night
Friday, May 19 - PTA Grade 5 Bowling
Friday, June 2 - PTA Fun Fest 5 - 7 pm
Thursday, June 8 - PTA Volunteer Dinner

Related Files