Information Technology


Logging into a Student Chromebook

Walter Panas HS - Barbara Caldararo, bcaldararo@lakelandschools.org
Lakeland HS - Michele Sutton, msutton@lakelandschools.org
Lakeland Copper Beech MS - Dan Silvestri, dsilvestri@lakelandschools.org
Van Cortlandtivlle ES - Nancy Soeker, nsoeker@lakelandschools.org
Benjamin Franklin ES- Donna Paretti, dparetti@lakelandschools.org
Lincoln-Titus ES - Steven Reiche, streiche@lakelandschools.org
Thomas Jefferson ES - Toni Prodan, tprodan@lakelandschools.org
George Washington ES- LeeAnn Macaluso, lmacaluso@lakelandschools.org


Google Classroom

Chromebook Hardware Troubleshooting

Software Troubleshooting

Request Technical Support for Topics Not Listed Above