Van Cortlandtville ES Staff

Van Cortlandtville Elementary School
Teachers
Carolyn Bettiol cbettiol@lakelandschools.org
Lisa Colagiovanni lcolagiovanni@lakelandschools.org
Margaret DiPietro mdipietro@lakelandschools.org
Cynthia Emanuelle cemanuelle@lakelandschools.org
Katie Forsythe kforsythe@lakelandschools.org
Jaime Finochio jfinochio@lakelandschools.org
Samantha Glenn sglenn@lakelandschools.org
Jaclyn Kolkmann jkolkmann@lakelandchools.org
Christina Lopez clopez@lakelandschools.org
Alyssa Mann  amann@lakelandschools.org
Kelly McCalister  kmccalister@lakelandschools.org
Dana Oddo doddo@lakelandschools.org
 Gina Pagano gpagano@lakelandschools.org
Jane Rosa jrosa@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Workers
Kristin DiGenova, Psychologist kdigenova@lakelandschools.org
Gabrielle Caccavale gcaccavale@lakelandschools.org
Katharine Rodefeld, Social Worker krodefeld@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Alison Angelini aangelini@lakelandschools.org
Pamela Angione pangione@lakelandschools.org
Miriam Tully, Speech Teacher mtully@lakelandschools.org
Hara Vanca, Speech Teacher hvanca@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Brophy, Occupational Therapist jbrophy@lakelandschools.org
Lia Pitura, Occupational Therapist lpitura@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org