Special Ed. and Pupil Personnel Staff

Mary Ellen Herzog Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services 914-245-1700 ext. 39036
fax: 914-245-2381


Thomas Murphy, Special Education Supervisor,  George Washington Elementary School,
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School,  Life Skills and Aspire Programs Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School and Lakeland High School, Out of District Placements 
tmurphy@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39041

Jessica Giangrande, Special Education Supervisor Benjamin Franklin Elementary School,
Lincoln-Titus Elementary School and Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
jgiangrande@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39038
 
Matthew Rubenstein, Special Education Supervisor Lakeland High School and
Walter Panas High School
mrubenstein@lakelandschools.org   914-245-1700 ext. 39012

Lindsey McGann, Special Education Supervisor Van Cortlandtville Elementary School
lmcgann@lakelandschools.org  914-528-1354 ext. 39629


Kristen Aloisi, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems  kaloisi@lakelandschools.org

Elaine Benson, Job Developer and Transition Specialist  ebenson@lakelandschools.org

Joy Court, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems  jcourt@lakelandschools.org

Carla Gelbman, Office Assitant -cgelbman@lakelandschools.org

Catherine LeBlanc, School Psychologist/CPSE Chairperson - cleblanc@lakelandschools.org

Pat O'Dell, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems - podell@lakelandschools.org

Maria Rohle, Secretary to a School Administrator -  mrohle@lakelandschools.org

Tom Ricapito, Office Assistant – Financial Support -  
tricapito@lakelandschools.org

Gisele Staino, Database Specialist/Registrar - 
gstaino@lakelandschoools.org

Ann Scarola, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems -  ascarola@lakelandschools.org

Sandy Wheeler, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems -  swheeler@lakelandschools.org