Special Ed. and Pupil Personnel Staff

Mary Ellen Herzog Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services 914-245-1700 ext. 39036 fax: 914-245-2381

Thomas Murphy Special Education Supervisor,  George Washington Elementary School,
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School,  Van Cortlandtville Elementary School,
Aspire Program @Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
tmurphy@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 ext. 39041

Jessica Giangrande, Special Education Supervisor Benjamin Franklin Elementary School,
Lincoln-Titus Elementary School and Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
jgiangrande@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 ext. 39038
 
Joseph Spatola, Special Education Supervisor Lakeland High School,
Walter Panas High School and Out of District Placements
jspatola@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39012

Kristen Aloisi, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems  kaloisi@lakelandschools.org

Elaine Benson, Job Developer and Transition Specialist  ebenson@lakelandschools.org

Joy Court, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems  jcourt@lakelandschools.org

Carla Gelbman, Office Assitant -
cgelbman@lakelandschools.org

Catherine LeBlanc, School Psychologist/CPSE Chairperson - cleblanc@lakelandschools.org

Pat O'Dell, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems - podell@lakelandschools.org

Tom Ricapito, Office Assistant – Financial Support -  tricapito@lakelandschools.org

Gisele Staino, Database Specialist/Registrar -  gstaino@lakelandschoools.org

Ann Scarola, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems -  ascarola@lakelandschools.org

Chris Taibi, Secretary to a School Administrator -  ctaibi@lakelandschools.org

Sandy Wheeler, Senior Office Assistant – Automated Systems -  swheeler@lakelandschools.org