Middle School Staff

Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
Teachers
 
Alyce Appleman aappleman@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Barone jbarone@lakelanschools.org
Gregory Chahalis gchahalis@lakelandschools.org
Elaine Cohen ecohen@lakelanschools.org
Danielle Dalia ddalia@lakelandschools.org
David DiMeo dmimeo@lakelandschools.org
M. Cole Everett meverett@lakelandschools.org
Maria Fedorczak mfedorczak@lakelandschools.org
JeanMarie Flemming jflemming@lakelandschools.org
Robert Gill rgill@lakelandschools.org
Tatiana Godhino tgodhino@lakelandschools.org
Suzanne Lindsay slindsay@lakelandschoools.org
Jane Sabatino jsabatino@lakelandschools.org
Nicole Parchen (Oasis) nparchen@lakelandschools.org
Elizabeth Reilly (Oasis) ereilly@lakelandschools.org
Jane Sabatino jsabatino@lakelandschools.org
Karen Spano (Life Skills) kspano@lakelandschools.org
Jessica Sommovigo jsommovigo@lakelandschools.org
Kaitlyn Sudol  ksudol@lakelandschools.org
Diane Tedesco dtedesco@lakelandschools.org
Christine Visconti cvisconti@lakelandschools.org
Cindy Volkmann (Oasis) cvolkmann@lakelandschools.org
 Kristina Vucetic kvucetic@lakelandschools.org
Caitlin Walters cwalters@lakelandschools.org

Psychologists and Social Worker

Donna O'Connor, Psychologist doconnor@lakelandschools.org
Allana Pratt, Psychologist apratt@lakelandschools.org
Jacqueline Gomez, Psychologist  jgomez@lakelandschools.org     
Roger Lounsbury, Psycholoigst  rlounsbury@lakelandschools.org
Kate Schiff, Social Worker kschiff@lakelandschools.org

Andrea Geraghty, Social Worker  ageraghty@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Lisa Canniff, Speech Teacher  lcanniff@lakelandschools.org
Heather Graham, Speech Teacher hgraham@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Kalbfell, Occupational Therapist jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org