Middle School Staff

Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
Teachers
Grade 6
Cole Everett ceverett@lakelandschools.org
Jane Sabatino jsabatino@lakelandschools.org
Nicole Parchen (Oasis) nparchen@lakelandschools.org

Grade 6 & 7
Jessica Sommovigo jsommovigo@lakelandschools.org

Grade 7
David DiMeo dmimeo@lakelandschools.org
Maria Jeffrey mjeffrey@lakelandschools.org
Diane Tedesco dtedesco@lakelandschools.org
Cindy Volkmann (Oasis) cvolkmann@lakelandschools.org

Grade 7 & 8
Maria Fedorczak mfedorczak@lakelandschools.org
Suzanne Lindsay slindsay@lakelandschoools.org

Grade 8
Gregory Chahalis gchahalis@lakelandschools.org
Karen Spano (Life Skills) kspano@lakelandschools.org
Alyce Appleman aappleman@lakelandschools.org
JeanMarie Flemming jflemming@lakelandschools.org
Elizabeth Reilly (Oasis) ereilly@lakelandschools.org
Caroline Jablonski cjablonski@lakelandschoools.org

Psychologists and Social Worker
Donna O'Connor, Psychologist doconnor@lakelandschools.org
Allana Pratt, Psychologist apratt@lakelandschools.org
Kate Schiff, Social Worker kschiff@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Lisa Canniff, Speech Teacher  lcanniff@lakelandschools.org
Heather Graham, Speech Teacher hgraham@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Kalbfell, Occupational Therapist jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org