Lincoln-Titus ES & Thomas Jefferson ES Staff

Lincoln-Titus Elementary School
Teachers
Tina Costello ccostello@lakelandschools.org
Marie McNamee mmcnamee@lakelandschools.org
Amy Weinstein aweinstein@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Worker
Krista Cirillo, Psychologist kcirillo@lakelandschools.org
Andrea Cooper, Social Worker acooper@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Kerri Moore, Speech Teacher kmoore@lakelandschools.org
Lia Pitura, Occupational Therapist lpitura@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org

Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
Teachers
Tammy Kreymer tkreymer@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Worker
Krista Cirillo, Psychologist kcirillo@lakelandschools.org
Carmen Diaz, Social Worker cdiaz@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Mary Buckley, Speech Teacher mbuckley@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Alison Angelini, Speech Teacher aangelini@lakelandschools.org
Beth Roth, Occupational Therapist broth@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Michele Fox, Physical Therapist mfox@lakelandschools.org