Lincoln-Titus ES & Thomas Jefferson ES Staff

Lincoln-Titus Elementary School
Teachers
Tina Costello ccostello@lakelandschools.org
Marie McNamee mmcnamee@lakelandschools.org
Amy Weinstein aweinstein@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Worker
Christine Vavolizza, Psychologist cvavolizza@lakelandschools.org
Andrea Cooper, Social Worker acooper@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Kerri Moore, Speech Teacher kmoore@lakelandschools.org
Lia Pitura, Occupational Therapist lpitura@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org

Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
Teachers
Lindsey McGann lmcgann@lakelandschools.org
Tammy Kreymer tkreymer@lakelandschools.org
Lisa Colagiovanni lcolagiovanni@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Barone Jbarone@lakelandschools.org
Lauren Toper ltoper@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Worker
Christine Vavolizza, Psychologist cvavolizza@lakelandschools.org
Carmen Diaz, Social Worker cdiaz@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Pam Angione, Speech Teacher pangione@lakelandschools.org
Alison Angelini, Speech Teacher aangelini@lakelandschools.org
Beth Roth, Occupational Therapist broth@lakelandschools.org
Lorraine DeNichilo, Occupational Therapist ldenichilo@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Michele Fox, Physical Therapist mfox@lakelandschools.org