High School Staff

Lakeland High School
Teachers
Toni Ambrosio aambrosio@lakelandschools.org
Ann Apostolico aapostolico@lakelandschools.org
Kelly Baccomo kbaccomo@lakelandschools.org
Daren Bjerke dbjerke@lakelandschools.org
Rob Cappelli rcappelli@lakelandschools.org
Joseph Chiara jchiara@lakelandschools.org
Dawn Cropsey dcropsey@lakelandschools.org
Sally DiBartolo sdibartolo@lakelandschools.org
Theresa Doebbler tdoebbler@lakelandschools.org
Stephen Fallo sfallo@lakelandschools.org
Jeanne Gotzen jgotzen@lakelandschools.org
Thomas Hughes thughes@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Kender jkender@lakelandschools.org
Keith Miller kmiller@lakelandschools.org
Kristyn Reczek kreczek@lakelandschools.org
Nicole Segnit nsegnit@lakelandschools.org
Gia Serio gserio@lakelandschools.org
Scott Staub sstaub@lakelandschools.org
Nicole Traina ntraina@lakelandschools.org 

Psychologists and Social Worker
Dr. Melissa Gilmore, Psychologist mgilmore@lakelandschools.org
Dr. MaryEllen Mulligan, Psychologist mmulligan@lakelandschools.org
Dawn Pellegrino, Social Worker dpellergrino@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Andrea DiMichele, Speech adimichele@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Kalbfell, Occupational Therapist jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org

Walter Panas High School
Teachers
Steve Aronstam saronstam@lakelandschools.org
Kevin Campise kcampise@lakelandschools.org
Michael Carbone mcarbone@lakelandschools.org
Brenden Horton bhorton@lakelandschools.org
Amy Jencik ajencik@lakelandschools.org
Christine Kelly ckelly@lakelandschools.org
Christine Kraemer ckraemer@lakelandschools.org
Thomas Kraemer tkraemer@lakelandschools.org
Helen Luciano hluciano@lakelandschools.org
Jessica McHugh jmchugh@lakelandschools.org
Alex Mendoza amendoza@lakelandschools.org
James Offenbacher joffenbacker@lakelandschools.org
Michael Randecker mrandecker@lakelandschools.org
Margot Schepart, PNW BOCES Oasis mschepart@lakelandschools.org
Erica Werney ewerney@lakelandschools.org

Psychologists and Social Worker

Reva Druskin, Psychologist rdruskin@lakelandschools.org
Dr. W. Mack Bartels, Psychologist mbartels@lakelandschools.org
Angela Perales, Social Worker aperales@lakelandschools.org
Michael Weitman, Social Worker mweitman@lakelandschools.org

Speech and Physical Therapist
Kerri Moore, Speech kmoore@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org