Benjamin Franklin ES & George Washington ES Staff

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School Staff
Teachers
Mike Barbiere mbarbiere@lakelandschools.org
Danielle Bjerke dbjerke2@lakelandschools.org
Debra Buonassisi dbuonassisi@lakelandschools.org
Tara Caggiano tcaggiano@lakelandschools.org
David Cook dcook@lakelandschools.org
Alejandra Gomez agomez@lakelandschools.org
Alicia Jean-Lauture ajeanlauture@lakelandschools.org
Cathy Malzo cmalzo@lakelandschools.org
Kathy Morabito kmorabito@lakelandschools.org

Kristine Murphy  kmurpphy@lakelandschools.org   
Jessica Palmer  jpalmer@lakelandschools.org        

Psychologist and Social Worker 
Dr. Christine Valvolizza, Psychologist cvalvolizza@lakelandschools.org
Beth Luft, Social Worker bluft@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Jennifer Holdman, Speech Teacher jholdman@lakelandschools.org
Mallory McKeon, Speech Teacher mmckeon@lakelandschools.org
Lorraine DeNichilo, Occupational Therapist ldenichilo@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org

George Washington Elementary School
Teachers

Jennifer Gillotti jgillotti@lakelandschools.org
Ashley Pease apease@lakelandschools.org
Kristina Vucetic kvucetic@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist and Social Worker
Heather Doherty, Psychologist hdoherty@lakelandschools.org
Patricia Camia-Cass, Social Worker pcamiacass@lakelandschools.org

Speech, Occupational and Physical Therapists
Joanna Staino fstaino@lakelandschools.org
Margaret Rogers, Physical Therapist mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Jennifer Kalbfell, Occupational Therapist jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org