District Guidance Staff

Frank J. Gizzo,  Director of Guidance
fgizzo@lakelandschools.org
p: 914-245-1700 ext. 39057

Maura Costello, Secretary to Director of Guidance
mcostello@lakelandschools.org
p: 914.245-1700 ext. 39075
f: 914.245-2381

Home Instructors
Edward Gasperi, Social Studies - egasperi@lakelandschools.org
Kayleigh Maupin, ELA - kmaupin@lakelandschools.org
Nicole Amabile, ELA - namabile@lakelandschools.org
Rebecca Rodriguez, Science - rrodriquez@lakelandschools.org
Johanna Thomas, Math - jthomas@lakelandschools.org