instagram icon

Officers and Meetings

Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School PTA Board 

Carole Henkin, President -
Diane Kness, Vice President -
Tanja Sternagel, Vice President -
Lidice Camilleri, Treasurer -
Jen Schaaf, Corresponding Secretary - 
Tara Saponara, Recording Secretary -
Neepa Biswas-Das , Membership -

Do you want to contact us? Our e-mail address is

2018- 2019  PTA Meeting Dates and Minutes
Meetings are held on Tuesdays except in May and begin at 6:30 pm
October 9
December 11 
February 12
April 9
May 8