Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Legislative Contact Information

LOCAL LAKELAND NYS LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

Board of Regents

Judith Johnson
Judicial District IX -- Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland and Westchester
Regents Office
State Education Building
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12234
Phone (518) 474-5889
Regent.Johnson@nysed.gov

State Senator Terrence P. Murphy (R-40)
http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/terrence-p-murphy

Murphy@nysenate.gov

--Albany Office
Albany Office
Legislative Office Building, Room 817
Albany, NY    12247
United States
Phone: (518) 455-3111
Fax: (518) 426-6977
 
District Office
691 E. Main St, 1st Floor
Jefferson Valley, NY   10535
United States
Phone: 914-962-2624
Fax: 914-962-3505

Matthew J. Slater
Chief of Staff
Senator Terrence P. Murphy
691 East Main Street
Jefferson Valley NY    10535

Assemblywoman Sandra Galef (D-90) (Westchester, Putnam)

--District Office
2 Church Street
Ossining, NY 10562
914-941-1111

--Albany Office
LOB 641
Albany, NY 12248
galefs@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman Kevin Byrne (R,C District 94) Dutchess, Putnam and Westchester Counties
--District Office
947 S. Lake Blvd.,
Ste 1C
Mahopac, NY 10541
845-628-3781
 
--Albany Office
LOB 629
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5783
ByrneK@nyassembly.gov
 

NY STATE LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS

New York State Assembly Speaker
Carl Heastie
Albany Office
LOB 932
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-3791
Fax: 518-455-4812
jdklein@senate.state.ny.us

 

NY State Senator
John J. Flanagan
Temporary President and Majority Leader, (R, C, IP) 2nd Senate District

Albany Office

Room 330, State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12247
United States
Phone: 518-455-2071
Fax: 518-426-6904
Email address: flanagan@nysenate.gov

 

Senate Coalition Leader and Independent Democratic Conference Leader, (D) 34th Senate District
Albany Office
Legislative Office Building, Room 913
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-3595
jdklein@senate.state.ny.us

NY State Senator
George Latimer
District Office:  222 Grace Church Street, Port Chester, NY  10573;
Phone:(914) 934-5250  Fax:  (914)  934-5256
Albany Office: 817 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2031
latimer@nysenate.gov
 
NY State Assembly
David Buchwald
Albany Office: LOB 648, Albany, NY 12248, 518-455-5397
District Office: 125-131 East Main Street Suite 204buch, Mount Kisco, NY 10549,
Phone: 914-244-4450   Fax:  914-244-4453
BuchwaldD@assembly.state.ny.us
 
NYS Senate

Albany Office
Room 805 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
United States
Phone: 518-455-2071
Fax: 518-426-6904

NYS Assembly Committee on Education
Assemblywoman Catherine Nolan, Chair
LOB 836, Albany, NY 11248
Phone: 518-455-4851
contact form:  nolanc@assembly.state.ny.us


New York State Legislative Session Informationhttp://public.leginfo.state.ny.us

Governor of New York

 

The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224

Web Form: http://www.governor.ny.gov/contact/GovernorContactForm.php
gov.cuomo@chamber.state.ny.us

 

 

LOCAL TOWN GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES
Town of Cortlandt
Town Supervisor
Linda Puglisi
lindap@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002; Fax: (914) 734-1003

Town Board
Town Hall
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Debra Costello
Town Board Member
914-384-5317
DebraC@TownofCortlandt.com

Seth Freach
Town Board Member
914-600-5486
SethF@TownofCortlandt.com

Francis X. Farrell
Town Board Member
914-739-2184 h 914-737-3696
FFarrell@TownofCortlandt.com

Richard Becker
Town Board Member
914-318-6201
RichardB@townofcortlandt.com

Town of Yorktown
Town Supervisor
Michael J. Grace
supervisor@yorktownny.org
(914) 962-5722 x271

Councilmen
Greg Bernard
gbernard@yorktownny.org
(914) 584-7309

Tom Diana
tdiana@yorktownny.org
(914) 584-7511

Vishnu Patel
vishnuv@optonline.net
(914) 962-4563

Ed Lachterman
elachterman@yorktownny.org
(914) 962-5722 x421

U.S. CONGRESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
U.S. Senators for the State of New York

 

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand

 

478 Russell
Washington, DC 20510
Tel. (202) 224-4451
Fax (202) 228-0282
 
--Hudson Valley Office
PO Box 893
Mahopac, NY 10541
Tel. (845) 875-4585
Fax (845) 875-9099


Senator Charles E. Schumer

 

 

 

 
U.S. House of Representatives
Congressman Sean Patrick Maloney

Washington, DC Office

1529 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5441
Fax: 202-225-3289
Hours: M-F 9-6:00 pm

--District Office

123 Grand Street
2nd Floor
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-561-1259
Fax: 845-561-2890

 


 








last updated: 05/09/17