Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home
Quick Links
Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225
Friday, April 18, 2014

Schools Closed for Spring Recess April 14-21

Lakeland schools will be closed for Monday, April 14, 2014 to Monday, April 21, 2014. Schools will open on Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

Board of Education Meeting, Thursday, April 24

The Board of Education will hold its regular business meeting on Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. in Walter Panas High School, 300 Croton Avenue, Cortlandt Manor. The meeting is open to the public and there are two opportunities for public comment.     ...more info

GW's Destination Imagination Team

Congratulations to GW’s own Destination Imagination team on their 3rd place finish at the Eastern Regional tournament on March 15th. “The Random Wacky Explosions” are 3rd graders Abby Rosenbaum, Andrew Lewin and Lily Merriam, and 4th graders Aidan Larrabee,     ...more info

What's Happening at GW

Monday, April 14th-Monday, April 21st schools are closed for Spring Recess. Tuesday, April 22nd is an E day. Wednesday, April 23rd is an A day. Thursday, April 24th is a B day. The Board of Education Business Meeting is at Walter Panas H.S.     ...more info

It’s Mardi Gras Time at the Annual Lakeland Jazz Festival April 23

An evening of music and entertainment is in store in the Lakeland Central School District as the annual Lakeland Jazz Festival is held on Wednesday, April 23 at the Lakeland High School. The evening will feature jazz bands from Lakeland High School,     ...more info

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
DISTRICTWIDE JAZZ FESTIVAL

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BOARD OF EDUCATION BUSINESS MEEETING

Friday, April 25, 2014
GEORGE WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Saturday, April 26, 2014
HEATHLY YORKTOWN 5K WALT/RUN

Monday, April 28, 2014
DISTRICT PARENTS' COUNCIL

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
LAKELAND EDUCATION FOUNDATION MEETING

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
NYS MATH TESTS


Full Calendar »