Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home
Quick Links
Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Information Alert - Click for more

Board of Education Business Meeting, Tuesday, August 19

The Board of Education will hold its regular business meeting on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. in the Lakeland Administration Building, 1086 East Main Street, Shrub Oak. The meeting is open to the public and there two are opportunities for public     ...more info

Home Access Center Unavailable July 11-August 22

Home Access Center will not be available from Friday, July 11 until Friday, August 22 as the district prepares for the 2014-2015 school year.

Grade 6 Orientation August 18, 19, 20 and 21

Lakeland Copper Beech Grade 6 Orientation will be held on August 18, 19, 20 and 21 from 9:00 am to 10:15 am. Incoming sixth graders will attend the orientation with their team. In the beginning of August, parents will receive a letter indicating which     ...more info

District Sports Certification Schedule for August 2014, click here

The high and middle schools' sports certification schedules are now available online. Students must complete the certification process and meet the deadlines to participate in a sport. Please note: The Sports Card is now combined with the Athletic Health     ...more info

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
BOARD OF EDUCATION BUSINESS MEEETING

Monday, September 1, 2014
LABOR DAY SCHOOLS CLOSED

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
SCHOOLS OPEN-CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Thursday, September 4, 2014
BOARD OF EDUCATION WORK SESSION

Thursday, September 18, 2014
BOARD OF EDUCATION BUSINESS MEETING

Thursday, October 2, 2014
BOARD OF EDUCATION WORK SESSION

Monday, October 13, 2014
COLUMBUS DAY - SCHOOLS CLOSED


Full Calendar »