Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

School Information

Lakeland High School
1349 East Main Street
Shrub Oak, NY 10588

Arrival time: 7:33 a.m.     Dismissal: 2:00 p.m.

Chris Cummings, Principal

Chris Mercurio, Assistant Principal

Alfonse Davino, Assistant Principal

Yorktown Police Officer Larry Paniccia,
Student Resource Officer
lpaniccia@lakelandschools.org

 
Melissa Gilmore,
Psychologist
mgilmore@lakelandschools.org
 
Mary Ellen Mulligan,
Psychologist
mmulligan@lakelandschools.org
 
Dawn Pellegrino,
Social Worker - Website
dbadolato@lakelandschools.org
 
Jodi Weisberger,
Student Assistance Counselor
jweisberger@lakelandschools.org
 
OT & PT Website
Margaret Rogers,

Occupational Therapists
mrogers@lakelandschools.org

Jennifer Kalbfell
,
Occupational Therapists
jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org
 
Andrea DiMichele,
Speech and Language Teacher
adimichele@lakelandschools.org

Main Office:  914-528-0600

Fax Phone Number:  914-528-0521

Nurse:
Dineen Devito,RN.  School Nurse  914-528-0600 ext. 241, 242

Psychologist:
Melissa Gilmore, PhD.   914-528-0600 ext. 374

Psychologist:
Mary Ellen Mulligan, 914-528-0600 ext. 270

Social Worker:
Dawn Pellegrino,  914-528-0600 ext. 240 - Website

Attendance Office: 
Leslie Annunziata, 914-528-0600 ext. 263

Library Media Specialist:
Beverly Griffin,  914-528-0600 ext. 257

Physical Education Office:
Rebecca DiSisto, Athletic Coordinator, 914-528-0600 ext. 226

Guidance Office:
914-528-0600 ext. 505
Counselors: Barbara Kerasiotes, Thomas Conroy, Meredith Klatsky, Dennine Smith,
Juliana Rundle

Assistance Counselor:
Jodi Weisberger, 914-528-0600 ext. 272

Cafeteria:
914-528-0600 ext. 235

District Transportation:
914-528-4445

District Administration Offices:
914-254-1700








last updated: 08/09/16