Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Monday, September 26, 2016

First Grade

     Mrs. Peters      Ms. Rosa       Mrs. Sclavounos      Mrs. Volpicelli    

 

First Grade ~  2016 Newsletter  

What's Happening:

Thursday, September 8 - The Board of Education Work Session Meeting is in the Administration Building at 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, September 14 - The PTA Meeting is in the Large Café at 7:00 pm.

Friday, September 16 – The Book Fair Preview Night is in the Small Gym from 6:30 to 8:30 pm.

Monday, September 19 – The VCES Book Fair is during the day for the students. VCES PTA After School Activities Registration is in the Large Cafeteria from 6:15 to 8 pm.

Tuesday, September 20 – The VCES Book Fair is during the day for the students. Dads Take Your Child To School Day.

Wednesday, September 21 – The VCES Book Fair is during the day for the students.

Thursday, September 22 – The Board of Education Business Meeting is at the Administration Building at 7:30 pm.

Monday, September 26 – The VCES Play cast Screening for "Willy Wonka Jr." is in the auditorium from 2:30-5:30 pm.

Tuesday, September 27 – The VCES Grades K-2 Back to School Night is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. The VCES PTA Bake Sale is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, September 28 – The VCES Grades 3-5 Back to School Night is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. The VCES PTA Bake Sale is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm.

Friday, September 30 – Uncle Brothers Band will present Stand Up To Bullying.

 


 



Related Links







last updated: 09/16/16