Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home
Quick Links
Lakeland Advocacy Outreach Committee
Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225
 
Monday, July 25, 2016
Information Alert - Click for more

Board of Education Business Meeting, Tuesday, August 16

The Board of Education will hold its regular business meeting on Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. in the Lakeland Administration Building, 1086 East Main Street, Shrub Oak.

Schools Open Thursday, September 1

Lakeland schools open Thursday, September 1, 2016. The first day of school schedule: Half Day - Elementary School K-5 8:25 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. dismissal, Full Day - Middle School 9:15 a.m. to 3:35 p.m., and High School - Grade 9 reports at 7:30 a.m.     ...more info

2016-2017 School Supply Lists Online

The 2016-17 School Supply Lists are now available online. Go to www.lakelandschools.org/supplies.

Home Access Center Unavailable as of Monday, July 11, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Home Access Center (HAC) will be disabled for routine maintenance to prepare for the 2016-2017 school year. HAC will be available on Monday, August 22, 2016 at 3:00 PM. After July 11 to get a printed copy of report cards parents will need to go to their     ...more info

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Board of Education Business Meeting

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Superintendent's Conference Day-Staff Only - No Students

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Superintendent's Conference Day-Staff Only - No Students

Thursday, September 1, 2016
School Opens

Monday, September 5, 2016
Schools Closed - Labor Day

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Board of Education Work Session

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2016
Schools Closed-Rosh Hashanah


Full Calendar »